The First Blog Post

You thought you could escape from me? Well, it’s too bad, seeing as I’m here and now you’ll have to put up with me!

For those of you who don’t know who I am, I am Jacquel Rassenworth, the biggest fandom junkie who walked on the face of the earth. And in case you haven’t noticed, I’m the one who’s been invading your favorite books, twisting them up to suit my own twisted fantasies.

And whose fault is it? It’s YOU!!! You were the one who complained about how bad MY story is, and as such, now I have no story to go to and it makes me mad.

Yeah, you ruined it for me, so I get to destroy your stories! And you wrote me off as some sad little girl who hates her life and wishes that she could commit suicide. Well, I’ve got some words for you, just you wait!

Anyway, I want you all to get to know the real me, the me that they forgot about during the 1990s and early 2000s, when that piece of crap story was written and its stupid sequels were in the making before they were trashed by someone who didn’t stand for any of that crap.

Now that that’s over, I must get used to this blogging thing, as I’ve never blogged before and everyone else is doing it. There will be my opinion on anything and everything, not to mention my multitudes of stories and reactions to any blog post written about me.

And by the way, we’re in an alternative version of Earth. Thought you needed to know. Happy New Year.

