Jacquel Rassenworth on “Jacquel’s Russian History”

Literature For Life

Literature For Life (Photo credit: Wildstar Beaumont)

OMG, so many people have hated on this story and because of the hate, I no longer have my own series. Thanks for nothing, Mr. Russo!

Anyway, in this story, I’m supposed to be the girl who likes weird things, not the depressed little girl who everyone else must feel sorry for. Plus, would I really have a boyfriend at my age? I’m supposed to be 13 years old, for crying out loud!

Also, the story ruined what reputation that I had and made me out to be some weepy and boring girl. Plus the title of the story, “Jacquel’s Russian History“, is one of the stupidest titles I have heard of. Do you even think to consider that maybe I don’t like that story title? And about the Romanovs? Seriously? You think that I actually meet them? When last I checked, the Romanovs have been killed by the communists years BEFORE I was born.

And don’t even get me started on the fake storyline.

So, anyway, this story is in dire need of a makeover; someone needs to get writing on this story immediately so I can finally have the story that I have been denied.

