Bay Area Fireball: Bright Streak Of Light Reported Over Northern California (VIDEO)

San Francisco just before sunset. This panoram...

San Francisco just before sunset. This panorama was taken at the Twin Peaks and is stitched from 12 portrait format images. For stitching PTGUI was used. Français : San Francisco au coucher du soleil. Vue panoramique depuis Twin Peaks réaliée en assemblant 12 images format portrait avec PTGUI. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

via Bay Area Fireball: Bright Streak Of Light Reported Over Northern California (VIDEO).

WTF, people??? I can’t believe that last night, a fireball was spotted over my hometown of San Francisco. I mean, how did this happen? I know that Scott had already emailed me about it earlier today, but still, a fireball over San Francisco? Who knows!

I wonder if the world’s going to end THIS year.

