Jacquel Rassenworth on Pacific Rim

Despicable Me

Despicable Me (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

While everyone else and their mother is busy watching “Despicable Me 2” (more on that in a later post) I was once again dragged into seeing “Pacific Rim“. (why do I keep getting myself dragged into movies that I don’t want to see?)

Anyway, since I’m already in trouble for sneaking off to see the Heat when everyone was watching Monster’s University, I had to see this movie with my other friends. Let me tell you, the trailers are better than the movie. Not that the movie was bad (which it wasn’t) but I like trailers better.

Now Natasha is telling me to give the movie a positive rating or else we won’t be watching Grown Ups 2. I’ll be right back after I debate with her over the linguistics of an honest movie review.

