Jacquel Rassenworth on Comic-Con

San Diego Comic-Con International

San Diego Comic-Con International (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well, today is the weekend of Comic-Con 2013 and as such, I always go down to San Diego to attend.

But I’m not going alone, so I usually drag Shar, Maddy, and Scott with me when I go. And that’s what happened. I had t manipulate Shara into going; I just don’t trust or like the kids that she hangs out with.

But this year, I’m looking forward to watching the following movies:

  1. The Amazing Spider-Man 2
  2. Captain America 2: the Winter Soldier
  3. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

There are many other movies that I want to watch, such as Thor 2: the Dark World, The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, and the sequel to the first Hobbit movie. I’ll be back with more after the convention is over.

