Leslie Harrington’s Response to an earlier quote about Jacquel Rassenworth

Harry Potter & the Methods of Rationality movi...

Harry Potter & the Methods of Rationality movie poster (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

Dear people who write fan fiction for Harry Potter, Twilight, Charlie BonePercy JacksonPretty Little Liars and The Hunger Games,

Jacquel Rassenworth belongs to my sister and me. Our parents did NOT give you permission to write fan fiction about her. So, I demand that you stop writing fan fiction about her and write your own stories. I will not tell you again.

Sincerely

Leslie Harrington

Also, stop harassing me about my issues!

 

8 thoughts on “Leslie Harrington’s Response to an earlier quote about Jacquel Rassenworth

  1. A few things I’d like to say in response:

    1. My fan fictions have not nor will they ever have anything to do with Jacquel Rassenworth, so this article has nothing to do with me, please leave me out of it.

    2. I, and probably some others, would probably prefer you only address this to people who write about Jacquel, since that’s the point you seem to be making. The way the address is worded, you seem to be pointing the finger at people who write fan fictions about those series and not yours, so it doesn’t seem to make sense.

    3. If you don’t want people to write about your character(s), then tell the writers through the sites on which they post. That way, you will be more successful.

    4. If possible, I would like you to remove my article from this “Related Articles” list – it has nothing to do with fan fictions and was merely advising online writers to arm themselves against haters.

Comments are closed.