Well…

The Green Hill Mystery Manor Season 2 book cover

The Green Hill Mystery Manor Season 2 book cover (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

Although Leslie Harrington isn’t gonna let up on my fan fiction ban anytime soon, I’m going to be doing my own brand of fan fiction.

I shall call it…ME fiction.

As in, *I* get to be in whatever fandom I please.

Also, I get to do a bit of MEfiction, since I purchased the “Green Hill Manor Mystery” book 1 on Amazon. It’s free for four days, so hurry up and get your copy right now! (link to book at the end of this post)

Anyway, with Leslie and me fighting for control of myself, I might not be posting too much of anything right now, but I promise to blog about any new movies that are in theaters and memes.

Well…I’m out.

Link to story: http://www.amazon.com/Summer-Discontent-Green-Mystery-ebook/dp/B00C1GT188

