Jacquel Rassenworth on International Talk Like a Pirate Day

Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) - not really him, o...
Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) – not really him, of course, but his Madame Tussaud’s waxwork. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The pirate speaks,”Ahoy!, everyone! If you’re readin’ this post and you’re confused, then never fear, it’s talk like a priate day! Which means that I’m talkin’ t’ you like this. Cool, huh? Anyway, me favorite pirate be Captain Jack Sparrow. Why? Well, I think that he’s pretty cool, even if he’s crazy. Plus, he’s played by Johnny Depp, who be me favorite actor. Now you know.

Now I’m out. Come aft tomorrow and I’ll talk about me role in t’ story “T’ Green Hill Manor mestery”.”

In case you forgot, it’s International Talk Like a Pirate Day and it’s a day to talk like a pirate. That’s why this blog post is just like pirate talk. Hope I entertained you.

Posted from WordPress for Android

