Jacquel Rassenworth on Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Variant cover art for New Avengers #1 (Feb. 20...
Variant cover art for New Avengers #1 (Feb. 2005), by Joe Quesada and Richard Isanove. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Ok, so last year, we had The Avengers movie. That blew moviewatching out of the water.

And now, we have this show called Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

First off, I don’t do too much TV watching, unless it’s something that I really like. Then again, I’m not too big on teen-related shows like Pretty Little Liars and The Vampire Diaries. Plus, I know to stay away from Nickelodeon and the Disney Channel.

But why is it that I want to watch this show? It can’t be just because Scott kept dragging me (and Shar and Maddy) to see the Avengers every chance that he got. Plus, Coulson can’t really be dead, right?

Well, I’ll be back…after I actually sit down and watch TV (which we all know isn’t gonna happen)

