Jacquel Rassenworth on Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs 2

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs (film)

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs (film) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I don’t do children’s movies often, as you know that I am 17 years old and a high school senior. Plus, Jamie is still acting like an immature brat despite the fact that he has three kids. I hate him…

Anyway, the movie in question is called Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs 2, and let me tell you one thing: that movie is filled with bad food puns! I never saw the first movie, but now I wish I had (just as I have seen many sequels to movies that I never watched). I can’t believe the bad puns they got away with in a children’s movie. and you thought that food was just something to be eaten.

I’ll be right back when I’m finished laughing over the bad food puns.

