Jacquel Rassenworth on Ravenswood

Pretty Little Liars (book)

Pretty Little Liars (book) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’m not one for TV watching (as I prefer to watch all my shows online), but when I heard about a possible spin-off of Pretty Little Liars, I just shook my head. I know that various things that happened in the book didn’t make it onto the TV show and I pretty much gave up on Pretty Little Liars after the first four episodes, but there had to be a reason why it needed a spin-off.

Why would they create a spin-off of Pretty Little Liars, anyway? Was it really worth getting a new show? Why is Caleb in Ravenswood? What is going on here?

Anyway, Natalie twisted my arm just to go to her house and watch the show with her, so that’s what I’m doing tonight. I’ll let you all know how it went tomorrow.

