Jacquel Rassenworth on Catching Fire

The Hunger Games (film)
The Hunger Games (film) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Thank goodness that this is the weekend before Thanksgiving Week begins, because I would have been in big trouble for falling asleep in class.

Why am I saying that?

Because last night, I was dragged to the theaters by my friends and made to watch Catching Fire, which is the sequel to The Hunger Games. Of course, I recall seeing the movie last year and decided, never again will I watch another movie based on dystopian fiction. But the minute that Natalie and Sarah dragged me to the theaters, I knew I was doomed.

Anyway, I don’t know what to make of this movie right now, so I might have to s see this one again when I go see Shara this weekend.

And I still have never read the Hunger Games trilogy; shame on me. Who knows when I’m going to be able to find the time to read.

Who knows?

Plus, I’m still waiting for someone to put me in the Hunger Games.

