Jacquel Rassenworth on Hanukkah

English: Hanukkah menorah, known also as Hanuk...
English: Hanukkah menorah, known also as Hanukiah. Česky: Chanukový svícen chanukija (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

As you all know, I am Jewish. My family celebrates Hanukkah as well as Christmas.

But this year, just to shake things up, we’ve got 8 Crazy Nights, and it all starts tonight, right after Dad carves the Thanksgiving turkey.

That means my first Hanukkah gift is tonight.

As soon as I can get to my laptop, I’ll have it ready for you.

See you soon!

EDIT: as a reward for your patience while I deal with my family, here’s a YouTube video for you to enjoy: Space Oddity by David Bowie

One thought on “Jacquel Rassenworth on Hanukkah

  1. Pingback: It’s December O.O | Wordz on a Page

Comments are closed.