Jacquel Rassenworth Celebrates Hanukkah

English: Hanukkah menorah, known also as Hanuk...
English: Hanukkah menorah, known also as Hanukiah. Česky: Chanukový svícen chanukija (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

After a fun-filled Sunday (filled with five hours of dragging my dad through the mall), I’m now heading back to Forks, Washington. Hopefully, I can get back in time to wake up for Cyber Monday.

Anyway, I’m not looking forward to Christmas this year because I now need to deal with the Quintillia family and their (illegal) adoption of my late mother, Katelyn. I feel that her life and mine are filled with lies. What do you do if you found out that you’ve been lied to your whole life?

Well, I thank you all for putting up with me on the fourth day of Hanukkah, and now, we’re halfway through the holiday. Just four more crazy nights to go!

Here’s my gift to you all. Watch and enjoy: Lord of the Rings (Game of Thrones-inspired) title sequence

