Jacquel Rassenworth on the Final Day of Hanukkah

English: Hanukkah menorah, known also as Hanuk...

English: Hanukkah menorah, known also as Hanukiah. Česky: Chanukový svícen chanukija (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well, eight days of Hanukkah have come and passed and I’m amassing the eight days worth of gifts that I got but never asked for. (I have Christmas for that!)

Also, now that Hanukkah is over, I am now free to force myself to recover from this stomach flu long enough to go back to school. I need to be in class, not home sick. Surely Laurette Rassenworth will understand that, if nothing else.

Anyway, now that Hanukkah is finally over and done, I have one more video just to shake things up to the core: The Chanukah Song (Part 3)

See you all later with the next blog post!

