Jacquel Rassenworth on Christmas

Happy Christmas, painted by Johansen Viggo

Happy Christmas, painted by Johansen Viggo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Merry Christmas, everyone!

To start, I played the granddaddy of all bad tricks on Laurette. To recap, Laurette had gotten me sick over Thanksgiving and I decided that enough was enough. Laurette needed to be punished for her deed.

Laurette hates One Direction, but she loves Justin Bieber. So, for the prank, I replaced all her Christmas gifts with everything One Direction and hid her real gifts in a place where she would never be able to find them.

Well, let’s say that she threw a fit. She is very dim-witted when it comes to jokes and pranks.

Anyway, the other kids laughed at Laurette’s situation and Uncle Laurence took me aside and told me that that was very rude of me to play that prank on Laurette and I should apologize to her and give her her real presents. I told him right to his face that she could have her gifts when the Golden Gate Bridge broke apart and falls into the San Francisco Bay. Dad overheard and told Uncle Laurence that LAURETTE needed to apologize to ME because I had to miss school because I got sick.

Well, guess who won that round?

Anyway, I’m now hiding in my room to avoid Laurette and her parents, hoping that this incident will blow over quickly. Well, I better go back downstairs and open my gifts, which I have to do part two of my Christmas prank.

Anyway, Merry Christmas, everyone!

