Jacquel Rassenworth on the New Year

New Year, New Moon
New Year, New Moon (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

Happy New Year!

Can you believe that it’s been exactly one year since I started off with this blog? Me neither! And in all that time, I never thought that this blog would take off like it did.

So once again, you can’t avoid me; I know where you work!

Anyway, for those of you who don’t know who I am, I am Jacquel Rassenworth, the biggest fandom junkie who walked on the face of the earth. And in case you haven’t noticed, I’m the one who’s been invading your favorite books, twisting them up to suit my own twisted fantasies. You only have yourselves to blame for that.

Now, I’m off to do another year of destroying everything that you like!

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Jacquel Rassenworth on the New Year

  1. hey thanks for the link! much appreciated! i’m late for an important nap, but i like what i see and i will be back to investigate further. some art deserves to be destroyed, but some art will only become stronger…

Comments are closed.