Jacquel Rassenworth’s Open Letter to Aria Montgomery

The main characters of Pretty Little Liars. (F...
The main characters of Pretty Little Liars. (From left) Troian Bellisario as Spencer Hastings, Lucy Hale as Aria Montgomery, Shay Mitchell as Emily Fields, and Ashley Benson as Hanna Marin (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Listen up, Aria, I’ve got news for you: your main man, Ezra Fitz, is messed up. I mean, messed up in an evil psychotic kind of way. You need to get away from him if you know what’s good for you.

Take it from me; I was once like you, a vain girl who loved a strong man like your Ezra here. But when my friend Maddy told me that Sereno was eviler than Joffrey and Gordon was no better, I immediately dropped them both like they were rotten apples and moved on.

Now Aria, listen to Spenser when she tells you the truth. (SPOILER ALERT: Ezra is “A”!) Spenser knows what’s up with him, and now Hanna is in on it. Next shall be Emily, if that it is to be believed. Listen to them and get away from that man! Ezra is a sick man who preys on innocent little girls like your friend Alison. She’s trying to get away from him, and I’d advise you to do the same thing. Keep yourself alive!!!

OK, I’ll stop talking now, but take a second to chew over what I have said regarding Ezra. I know you’ll make the right choice.

Yours for the lying,

Jacquel Rassenworth

Enhanced by Zemanta
