Jacquel Rassenworth is now in Sochi

English: Skyline of Sochi, Russia

English: Skyline of Sochi, Russia (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’ve now arrived in Sochi and things are great over there! I’m now getting ready to watch the Olympics, which will be bigger than when I had to drag Shar, Maddy, and Scott to the Vancouver Olympics, and that’s saying something.

I’ll be talking about the Olympics and everything that goes along with it. Plus did you see the ice skating competition last night? That kid from Japan literally OWNED the rink. He’s going places, I tell you.

Well, I’m not going to take too much more of your time, seeing as the opening ceremony is happening soon and such. But I’ll be there for at least a week to tell you more about what’s happening there.

Enhanced by Zemanta
