Jacquel Rassenworth on SXSW

Just as I have barely begun to recover from the Sochi Olympics, my computer class has decided that we would be going to South By Southwest, a technological convention that takes place in the Southwest United States. Mainly in Austin, Texas.

You can guess how happy I am about this right now.

This two-week fest celebrates all that technology has to offer and it runs from March 7-16, 2014.

So what will I see? Everything from movies to music to stuff that you thought you could only see on the Internet. (I’m getting exhausted just thinkingg about it!) Plus, I know that there are millions of people who are just wanting to meet me and I can’t let them down.

So, I’m off. I’ll be popping in and out periodically, but other than that, I’ll be back on March 17, 2014.

Enhanced by Zemanta
