Jacquel Rassenworth on the Last Day of March

Fresno, CA
Fresno, CA (Photo credit: kla4067)

Can you believe that this is already the end of March?

Well, I’m pretty upset because I just realized that I have only a few months left until I’m done with high school for good. I can’t wait to get back to San Francisco.

But while everyone else is talkin college and such, I can only think about going back home and possibly seeing Shar, since her family is planning to move to Fresno after Shar graduates from her school. She’s going off to UC Fresno (to study, well, I forgot what she’s going for).

Anyway April is coming soon, and I hope to catch up with all my schoolwork so that I can participate in the senior activities that are at the school.

See you all tomorrow.

Enhanced by Zemanta
