Jacquel Rassenworth on May Day

First Day of May

First Day of May (Photo credit: claireviolet82)

Today is May Day, everyone, and as such, my high school career (and life in Forks as a whole) is winding down. Dad’s putting the pressure on me to graduate from high school and go to college. But I have more important things to worry about, such as whether or not Shar is attending the same college as me or not. I know that her time at Harrison Creek High School is almost up (as she graduates from there next month) and her family is planning to move to Fresno for several reasons. (Maybe Shar had enough of living in a small town with too many secrets and I don’t blame her. I too would hate to live in a small town that had too many secrets.)

Anyway, back to me.

I hope to actually get work done so I can graduate on time and with my class, so I can’t be playing around too much. (Plus, I’m getting ready to have the first part of my diary in Forks published…if I could get Claire Violet Thorpe to stop fooling around and actually write the story!)

So there’s that.

Enhanced by Zemanta
