The Force is NOT Strong with Jacquel Rassenworth

List of Star Wars air, aquatic, and ground veh...

List of Star Wars air, aquatic, and ground vehicles (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

As we all know, today is Star Wars day.

But today is just another day that reminds me that humanity is falling way behind on the intelligence scale. I mean, I’m not very fond of Star Wars (as I have said last year), but the fact that the franchise is starting back up is making me want to hurl myself from the grand canyon and hope to break into 1,000 pieces. Why wasn’t we just let the franchise die?

I’d be much happier if Mr. Lucas had stopped in 2005 with Revenge of the Sith. Then he could begin another movie franchise. (plus, I hated the Clone Wars movie to begin with.)

Now you know.

Enhanced by Zemanta
