Jacquel Rassenworth on Friday the 13th

Friday the 13th

Friday the 13th (Photo credit: *~Dawn~*)

Well, once again, we are dealing with Friday the 13th.

I really just don’t understand what the deal with the number 13 is. I mean, it’s just a number. And Friday is just a day, so, what’s up with Friday the 13th?

Anyway, I have to get ready for the most difficult day of my lifeGRADUATION!!!

Why graduation, you ask?

Here’s the deal: you know how I always say to my friends at the end of the year, “See you next year?” Well, after today, I won’t be seeing any of my friends for a very long time and the random classmates that I do happen to know, I might not ever see them again in life.

It’s difficult, but that’s how life goes.

Anyway, what I do know is that by the time next Monday comes around, I’ll be back in San Francisco, with barely a month to stay there before I join the others in Fresno. With that, I have no choice but to log off and get to school.

