Jacquel Rassenworth on Transformers: Age of Extinction

English: Movie director Michael Bay films a U....
English: Movie director Michael Bay films a U.S. Army soldier on the set of the movie “Transformers” at Holloman Air Force Base, N.M., on May 30. Several soldiers filled roles as movie extras. The movie was released in July 2007. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Once again, I’m heading off to the movies to see Transformers: Age of Extinction. But the hardest thing about this is that this is the first movie I saw since I left Forks and returned to San Francisco. Sarah and Natalie aren’t here to watch this movie with me, and since, Maddy, Scott, Shara, and Shirley are off doing other things, I had to see this one by myself.

Guess what? The whole thing blows.

I swore I was done with Transformers after number 2 (I refuse to even think about the abomination known as #3) and even then, why did they have to hire Mark Wahlberg?

Michael Bay should know better.

