Jacquel Rassenworth on August

August is here and I’m getting ready to leave San Francisco a second time. (What is it with me and leaving San Francisco? I swear, the next time I come back, I ain’t budging!)

Shara and Maddy have been looking for a place for us to live while we attend CSU Fresno and I know for sure that I’m not about to be staying with Shara’s family, as much as I love them. (Maybe living way across town is for the best, I think)

Also, I will be cutting down on my blogging hours since I’m going to be devoting that time to study. But don’t worry, I won’t forget about you…much.

Also, don’t expect me to be constantly blogging about college life; that’s not who I am.

My Tumblr and Facebook pages are available for the following, and I will be on Facebook more than this blog. (I’m just giving you the heads up now so that there will be no confusion later.)

So now that August is here and I’m getting ready to leave home (again), I can’t help but wonder how long it’s going to be before I completely abandon the fantasy world that I created and stop destroying everything under the sun.

