Jacquel Rassenworth’s Open Letter to Mona Vanderwaal

The main characters of Pretty Little Liars. (F...

The main characters of Pretty Little Liars. (From left) Troian Bellisario as Spencer Hastings, Lucy Hale as Aria Montgomery, Shay Mitchell as Emily Fields, and Ashley Benson as Hanna Marin (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Dear Mona,

Congratulations on being martined (my new term on popular characters on TV that have been killed off).

Or maybe not.

But you must have done something significant to make “A” angry with you to kill you.

I’m quite sure that Paige McCullers had something to do with your death. I still don’t like her, and I can’t trust her as far as I can throw a stone.

Well, rest in peace, (or not), knowing that you were one of the more complex characters on Pretty Little Liars.

Yours for the dying,

Jacquel Rassenworth

