Jacquel Rassenworth on “25 Hours to Sunrise”

Well, are you guys missing my story? I bet that you are. And why are you missing my story? Because for many years you have all been hoodwinked!

I know that for many years, you have been fooled with stories such as the “Jacquel Rassenworth series“, “The Real Jacquel Rassenworth“, and the best forgotten “Jacquel Rassenworth Reborn“. You have all been given a promise still have my story, yet it has never been delivered.

Looks like it is up to me to give you the real story.

In the story “25 hours of Until Sunrise“, I discover that my boyfriend Sereno has been bullying four boys. In anger, I immediately break up with him and seek to find the other boys. Along the way, I discovered that there are somethings in the world that mankind is not meant to know, and in finding out some of the secrets I unknowingly put myself in great danger.

That, and I must find the boys who were bullied into running away from home.

So, now you know the real story. Look for it to come soon.

