Jacquel Rassenworth’s Blog is to be a Book

The spine of the book is an important aspect i...

The spine of the book is an important aspect in book design, especially in cover design. When the books are stacked up or stored in a shelf, what’s on the spine is the only visible information about the book. In a book store, the details on the spine are what initially attract attention. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Good news, everyone!

I’m now in the process in turning my blog into a book.

In this book will include highlights from the past year, when I first started blogging, and will include some things that didn’t make it into my blog, such as some pretty hard-hitting issues and news. So you had better get ready for that.

Date of publication has not yet been announced, but I will make sure that the minute that the book is ready, I’ll let you all know.

