The TRUE Story Behind Anastasia Is One That Will Chill You to Your Bones! | moviepilot.com

Oooohhh frick! If you guys don’t know the true story about Anastasia, then click on this link at the bottom of this blog post and prepare to have your head blown off by the amount of stuff that is about her.

I mean, I’ve seen the cartoon about her hundreds of times, but this just was unexpected. But of course they had to screw up the story by throwing in a happy ending for the princess, but we all know the real story of how she died…(excuse me, I have to throw up…give me a second…)

(OK, now I’m back.) I sincerely hope that Claire Violet Thorpe gives us the real story about Anastasia and not semi-Disneyize it like they did with the cartoon. Trust me on this one.

Now, if you would excuse me, I have to go clean my brains off the back wall. (I know my roommates won’t appreciate coming back to the dorm to study for finals and finding out that my head fricking exploded from reading yet another blog post.)

via The TRUE Story Behind Anastasia Is One That Will Chill You to Your Bones! | moviepilot.com.

