Jacquel Rassenworth’s Open Letter to the Kardashians

Dear Kim, Khloe, and Kourtney Kardashian,

I know this is not easy for me to say but you girls need to hear the truth. I have lost all respect for your stepfather is Bruce Jenner, and his decision to call himself Caitlyn and his act of wanting to be a woman has made me so sick to the point where my head stuck in a toilet for 3 days. You are three wonderful intelligent women who deserve better than what you were given, and that’s saying a lot.

My advice for you is this: take your kids and Kanye and get away from this Caitlin person. You mean I want to but I fear for your sanity. (Kourtney I implore you to kick Scott to the curb and Khloe, I suggest that you do the same thing with Lamar. You both deserve better than the men you have.)

I’ll catch you on the flip side.

Jacquel Rassenworth

