Jacquel Rassenworth on Pretty Little Liars…Again!

Pretty Little Liars (season 1)
Pretty Little Liars (season 1) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Once again, I got suckered into watching “Pretty Little Liars” right when I swore I would never watch that show again. Why don’t I listen to myself when I say I’m not going to do something like that? Good golly God!

Anyway, we now get to see Spencer, Hanna, Emily, and Aria as adults; it has been five years since A came out and attacked these four girls for almost no reason. And in typical TV fashion, there is a plot twist that you won’t believe, as once again, somebody is found dead.

Here’s some news flash, people: this is not a happy feel-good story. This is “Pretty Little Liars”. In any case, nothing really has changed except for the names, the faces, and the fashion trends. The girls may have grown up, but this story will never end.

I will now review each episode of the new season as it comes out.

