Jacquel Rassenworth on Comic Con 2016

Hello, everyone! While the rest of the world is going nuts, I’m going to Comic Con! And here’s what I have to say about what we’re getting next:

  1. Wonder Woman movie (about damned time, too!)
  2. Justice League movie (see #1)
  3. Iron Fist
  4. Game of Thrones, Season 7
  5. Star Trek: Discovery
  6. Suicide Squad
  7. Once Upon a Time (with Aladdin, Jafar, and Jasmine)
  8. Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 2
  9. Black Panther movie
  10. Spiderman: Homecoming (in which Peter STILL can’t get a date, despite him hanging out with the Avengers)

I’m super excited about this coming season, especially about Game of Thrones! And because you’ve been so paitent, here’s my costume:

I’ll be back with another blog post, so don’t go anywhere! (and if you do, don’t go too far!)

