Jacquel Rassenworth on the Election Day Results 

So, it’s come to this. 

Last night, our country made a huge mistake and today we’re paying the price for our stupidity. 

Here’s the thing: Donald Trump is now the new president. 

Terrified? Well, you should be. Someone like him, who is the most hated man in America, will now lead our country. I don’t believe it.

Please excuse me while I pack my bags and prepare to move to Vancouver. (Mexico has already sent me a message saying that they don’t want me anywhere near their country, no thanks to that blog post I wrote several years ago. You know which one.)

If anything, I’m sure our British overlords will make this country a potectorate and put a new king in Trump’s place. That’s all there is. 

If you’re going through emotional distress, don’t hesitate to hit me up on Facebook, Twitter, and Tumblr. We can’t let him win! 

