Jacquel Rassenworth on the 20th Anniversary of the Death of Princess Diana

I can’t believe this is happening. I really can’t believe it. But it’s happening anyway, so what can I do about it?

Believe it or not, everyone, it’s been 20 years since Princess Diana died in a horrible car accident in Paris, France.

Unfortunately, I cannot recall where I was on that day, seeing as I was a baby when it happened. But my dad could tell you that he was about 7 years old when he watched the wedding of Prince Charles and Princess Diana on TV.

To this day, I still despise Prince Charles for obvious reasons. I shutter to think about what his parents went through all the years he was an idiot.

But that’s not what this blog post is about.

Before I go any further, I sometimes can’t help but wonder what Diana would be doing right now when she learns that her sons are settling down and building families. I guess we’ll never know, as she never should’ve died in that accident in the first place.

Oh crap. Now I have the sads.

