Jacquel Rassenworth on September 2017

OK, so it’s now the month of September and guess what? I’m already done with this year. And you want to know why? It’s because I’m sick to death of everything that’s happening since the year began. I’m already sick to death of this country and I wonder how well we could handle a deadly plague of epic proportions when it happens.

Trust me. We need a disaster to bring us together.

Anyway, not to be all doom and gloom, I bet you all want to know what happened to the Stale Grapes News, as you want your “real alternative, yet unbiased” news. Well, I’m sorry to say that I won’t be doing the Stale Grapes News anymore. It’s not because I don’t like doing the news, but I’ve got far too much to do to make up any news stories. So, sorry about that.

Anyway, I’m glad you’re all still here with me despite my haughtiness. But now I must get off this blog or I’ll never get my homework done.

